List of Publisher

   Creator list below is available only for the internet information of Fukushima Nuclear Accident Archive with the data counts in parentheses.  

Cabinet Secretariat(11)

Fisheries Agency(FA)(207)

International Research Institute for Nuclear Decommissioning(265)

Investigation Committee on the Accident at the Fukushima Nuclear Power Stations of Tokyo Electric Power Company(77)

Japan Atomic Energy Agency(618)

Japan Atomic Energy Commission(JAEC)(68)

Japan Nuclear Energy Safety Organization(15)



Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries(MAFF)(239)

Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare (MHLW)(1436)

Ministry of the Environment(669)

National Institute of Radiological Sciences(25)

Nuclear Damage Compensation and Decommissioning Facilitation Corporation (NDF)(63)

Nuclear Regulation Authority (former- Nuclear and Industrial Safety Agency)(69)

Nuclear Regulation Authority(3482)

Nuclear Safety Commission(239)

Prime Minister of Japan and His Cabinet(829)

Reconstruction Agency(1)


the National Diet of Japan Fukushima nuclear accident independent investigation commission (NAIIC)(110)